You only pay for verifications where a decision is made - either approve, decline or resubmission. In the case of resubmissions, you’ll only pay for the first resubmission attempt. And you’ll never be charged for sessions that don’t get submitted by your users.
The chart below explains how our billing works as well.
Please keep in mind, that paid extras are billed separately on top of the individual session costs.